About the Series
Discover Ashlund's 5-Seasons

Atchem - Book I

Order Now
Stripped of their birthright and shunned by the people of Ashlund, Una and her family are forced to live on the fringe of society as Scavengers. There is no question that her family's bond is strong, but the law of the Authority is stronger...and soon it will come to collect her. After all, the family is on borrowed time already.

When a night of torment and truth reveals well kept secrets, Una takes new freedoms, free from the Authority, her family, and possibly her fate. Pulled between the life she's always known and a world where status and rituals are everything, Una struggles to understand a culture that has rejected all she holds dear. As Atchem comes to an end and she learns who she really is, will Una find the courage to do what it takes to ensure her family's survival, or will she find the faith to follow her heart?

Talium - Book II

Order Now
When the gods had left and evil freely rules Ashlund, Una and her family bear down for the season of darkness. Seemingly safe in the comfort of her own home, Una explores her newly acquired gift with the help of her family. Within days, her plans are interrupted and instead of fighting boredom, she finds herself fighting to survive. Trapped in a situation where there is no escape, she endures the worst the Authority has to offer. Who knew family could be so kind...or so ruthlessly cruel? For all the things her parents taught her about surviving in a world set against them, they never prepared her for this. Una is about to discover the true demons of the dark were here all along.

Hytalia - Book III

Order Now
Una feels herself changing and for good reason. With new blood and new life comes new responsibility. Against Una's warnings, Calish takes matters into his own hands. In a desperate act to protect the woman he loves, he makes an irrevocable agreement with the one person in Ashlund he should avoid. But when the promises given to Calish seem to turn against him, Una finds refuge in an unlikely place. All traditions and social status are turned upside down in the blink of an eye, and suddenly birthright doesn't matter so much.

There is a secret hidden in the hills, and the rains of Hytalia are not the only storms that Una will be forced to face.

Toridia - Book IV

Order Now
Holding strong to her principles, Una refuses to idly stand by as countless suffer in Ashlund. When forced to witness the death of someone close to her, the true nature of one of the most powerful men in the land is revealed. Her only hope of escaping with her secrets is to flee from the Authority's neighborhood through the unruly woods at its border. There, she comes face to face with the ruthless band of criminals who rule the coveted shade. After disrespecting his display of power, Kash, the leader of the Woodsmen, grants her a painful exchange binding her forever to her choices. Before she is released, he pays an unsettled debt to Una; a favor so petrifying, it is considered a curse by any other standard.

With everything stacking up against her in a land that is falling apart, can she be the woman everyone needs her to be, or is it simply too late?

Coming 2019

Zoetica - Book V

Haunted by her past and unsure of her future, Una realizes not everything is as it appears...

Subscriber Extras

Discover the hidden parts of Ashlund 
and the Scavenger family.
Get deleted scenes, bonus content
and additional short stories not
available anywhere else.
Become A Scavenger
Standalones of your favorite characters coming in 2019!